Contact Us

Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga, LLC
2215 York Road, Suite 515
Oak Brook, Illinois 60523
Telephone: 630.313.4750
Facsimile: 630.756.5340

Teri E. Engler
Partner
direct line: 630.313.4749
cell phone: 847.814.8281
tengler@englerlawgroup.com
Lisa R. Callaway
Partner
direct line: 630.313.4753
cell phone: 708.710.0127
lcallaway@englerlawgroup.com
Cynthia M. Baasten
Partner
direct line: 630.313.4751
cell phone: 773.551.2211
cbaasten@englerlawgroup.com
Alan T. Sraga
Of Counsel
direct line: 630.313.4752
cell phone: 630.272.7162
asraga@englerlawgroup.com
Dawn M. Hinkle
Partner
direct line: 630.313.4754
cell phone: 630.723.1336
dhinkle@englerlawgroup.com
Kristen D. Charkow
Associate
direct line: 630.313.4497
cell phone: 708.205.7482
kcharkow@englerlawgroup.com
Tamara B. Starks
Associate
direct line: 630.313.6392
cell phone: 773.620.1838
tstarks@englerlawgroup.com
Angela Pridmore Shellberg
Office Manager
direct line: 630.313.4460
ashellberg@englerlawgroup.com