Contact Us

Engler Callaway Baasten & Sraga, LLC
2215 York Road, Suite 400
Oak Brook, Illinois 60523
Telephone: 630.313.4750
Facsimile: 630.756.5340

Teri E. Engler
Partner
direct line: 630.313.4749
cell phone: 847.814.8281
tengler@ecbslaw.com
Lisa R. Callaway
Partner
direct line: 630.313.4753
cell phone: 708.710.0127
lcallaway@ecbslaw.com
Cynthia M. Baasten
Partner
direct line: 630.313.4751
cell phone: 773.551.2211
cbaasten@ecbslaw.com
Alan T. Sraga
Of Counsel
direct line: 630.313.4752
cell phone: 630.272.7162
asraga@ecbslaw.com
Dawn M. Hinkle
Partner
direct line: 630.313.4754
cell phone: 630.723.1336
dhinkle@ecbslaw.com
Luis A. Rodriguez
Partner
direct line: 630-313-6396
cell phone: 773-991-3064
lrodriguez@ecbslaw.com
Tamara B. Starks
Associate
direct line: 630.313.6392
cell phone: 773.620.1838
tstarks@ecbslaw.com
Kristen D. Charkow
Associate
direct line: 630.313.4497
cell phone: 708.205.7482
kcharkow@ecbslaw.com
Angela (Pridmore) Shellberg
Office Manager/Paralegal
direct line: 630.313.4460
ashellberg@ecbslaw.com
Elizabeth R. Uribe
Associate
direct line: 630.313.6395
cell phone: 312.459.1094
euribe@ecbslaw.com